Staff & Board

We are passionate about bringing the Gospel to public school students! We are here to serve, encourage & provide the resources you need.

Base Team


Chris Lane

Executive Director
chris@firstpriority.cc

Fred Revell

Associate Director
fred@firstpriority.cc

Julia Wilson

Development Director
julia@firstpriority.cc

 

Steve Champagne

Solutions Specialist
steve@firstpriority.cc

Dave Geyer

Systems Manager
dave@firstpriority.cc

Nicole Narine

Office Manager
nicole@firstpriority.cc

 


Miami-Dade Team


Mike Gault

Miami-Dade Director
mike@firstpriority.cc

Jonathan Manning

North Miami-Dade Regional Director
jonathan@firstpriority.cc

Bobby Barrett

South Dade Area Coach
bobby@firstpriority.cc

Mike Myers

Kendall Area Coach
mikem@firstpriority.cc



Broward Team


Brody Howell

South & East Broward Area Coach
brody@firstpriority.cc

Steve Champagne

South Broward Area Coach
steve@firstpriority.cc

Bennett Johnson

North-Central Broward Area Coach
bennett@firstpriority.cc

Danny Somers

Southwest Broward Area Coach
danny@firstpriority.cc

 

Luke Still

Northeast Broward Area Coach
luke@firstpriority.cc

 


Palm Beach Team


Jeff Stanford

Palm Beach & Treasure Coast Director
jeff@firstpriority.cc

Josh Luecht

Treasure Coast Area Coach
joshl@firstpriority.cc

John Harvey

North Treasure Coast Area Coach
john@firstpriority.cc

 


Board Members

Doug Avdellas, First Presbyterian in North Palm Beach

George Barbar, Coral Ridge Presbyterian

Kevin Chapman, Calvary Chapel Boca Raton

Mark Kreisel, Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale

Dave Lonsberry, Christ Fellowship

Ann Murphy, Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale

Cesar Sastre, First Baptist of Fort Lauderdale

Robert Taylor, Coral Ridge Presbyterian

Don Worden, First Baptist Pompano Beach