Staff & Board

We are passionate about bringing the Gospel to public school students! We are here to serve, encourage & provide the resources you need.

Base Team

Chris Lane

Executive Director
chris@firstpriority.cc

Fred Revell

Associate Director
fred@firstpriority.cc

Stefan Bomberger

Solutions Director
stefan@firstpriority.cc

 

Dave Geyer

Systems Manager
dave@firstpriority.cc

Nicole Narine

Office Manager
nicole@firstpriority.cc



Miami-Dade Team

Mike Gault

Miami-Dade Director
mike@firstpriority.cc

Jonathan Manning

North Miami-Dade Regional Director
jonathan@firstpriority.cc

Andy Romero

West Miami-Dade Area Advisor
andy@firstpriority.cc


Broward Team

Stefan Bomberger

Broward Director
stefan@firstpriority.cc

Brody Howell

Southeast Broward Area Advisor
brody@firstpriority.cc

Josh Wallace

Southwest Broward Area Advisor
joshw@firstpriority.cc

 

Bennett Johnson

Northwest Broward Area Advisor
bennett@firstpriority.cc

Danny Somers

Northwest Broward Area Advisor
danny@firstpriority.cc

CJ Wetzler

Northeast Broward Area Advisor
cj@firstpriority.cc


Palm Beach Team

Jeff Stanford

Palm Beach & Treasure Coast Director
jeff@firstpriority.cc

Glenn Gordon

South Palm Beach Area Advisor
glenn@firstpriority.cc

Josh Luecht

Treasure Coast Area Advisor
joshl@firstpriority.cc


John Harvey

North Treasure Coast Area Advisor
john@firstpriority.cc



Board Members

Doug Avdellas, First Presbyterian in North Palm Beach

George Barbar, Coral Ridge Presbyterian

Kevin Chapman, Calvary Chapel Boca Raton

Mark Kreisel, Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale

Dave Lonsberry, Christ Fellowship

Ann Murphy, Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale

Cesar Sastre, First Baptist of Fort Lauderdale

Robert Taylor, Coral Ridge Presbyterian

Don Worden, First Baptist Pompano Beach