Staff

We are passionate about bringing the Gospel to public school students! We are here to serve, encourage & provide the resources you need.

Base Team


Chris Lane

Executive Director
chris@firstpriority.cc

Fred Revell

Associate Director
fred@firstpriority.cc

Julia Wilson

Development Director
julia@firstpriority.cc

Steve Champagne

Solutions Specialist
steve@firstpriority.cc

Dave Geyer

Systems Manager
dave@firstpriority.cc

Nicole Narine

Office Manager
nicole@firstpriority.cc


Miami-Dade Team


Mike Gault

Miami-Dade Director
mike@firstpriority.cc

Jonathan Manning

North Miami-Dade Regional Director
jonathan@firstpriority.cc

Bobby Barrett

Central-South Dade Area Coach
bobby@firstpriority.cc

Ariel Roache

Doral Area Coach

Mike Pileggi

Coral Gables Area Coach

Fabio Lam

South Dade Area Coach



Broward Team


Luke Still

Broward Director
luke@firstpriority.cc

Steve Champagne

South Broward Area Coach
steve@firstpriority.cc

Danny Somers

Southwest Broward Area Coach
danny@firstpriority.cc

Josh Lane

Central Broward Area Coach


Palm Beach Team


Jeff Stanford

Palm Beach Director
jeff@firstpriority.cc

Will Torres

South Palm Beach Area Coach

John Ainlay

North Palm Beach Area Coach


Treasure Coast Team


John Harvey

Treasure Coast Director
john@firstpriority.cc

Josh Luecht

Treasure Coast South Area Coach
joshl@firstpriority.cc

Joe Maldonado

Treasure Coast North Area Coach
john@firstpriority.cc